DM: Send Unconditional Love

https://www.maitreyastore.com/p/dm-send-unconditional-love/

With this mandala you can send pure unconditional love to people/animals/plants/Earth and whatever else you want to.

Give intention to the mandala to send to … Name / Animal / etc … then hold that image in your mind for a few minutes. Try to feel/see how unconditional love is filling the person’s body all over from head to feet - all their organs and cells.

22 Likes

Thank you, Maitreya.

7 Likes

Just to be sure…

So I look at the mandala (screen, print, etc.), I state my intention to send love to “Jane Doe” and then when I have to hold “that image” for a few minutes… does this mean I need to be able to visualize the person perfectly or can I just think of the energies finding them and benefiting them? So instead of a perfect mental image could I see a person full of white light or something to that effect?

Itching to use this but I’m a beginner.

I like this mandala very much.

1 Like

Visualization is always a good point in subtle energies, but an important thing is intention. Intend the energy to go to a person with a little information (or as much information as possible) that you can provide, and it will work, test and tell us how it is

4 Likes

Thanks. I think I’ll place the DM and a picture of the person side by side and just try my best. I’ll report back if there’s something to report. Fingers crossed!

1 Like

Does anyone know if there is a limit to use this DM?
I thought many people in succession without any pause for about 10 minutes and I feel so tired in my chest.
Is it only because I’m weak to this or for another reason?
I wanna spend a bit of my daily time for this.
Hope that I only need to strenghten…my involuntary muscle! :slight_smile:

Why not use other person photo and command this DM to send unconditional love to them.

So you don’t always have to focus on it.

1 Like