My data backup software backs up multiple versions of my data up to a week or more.
If I delete a mandala from the folder of the Mandala Manager V2, there are still backup copies containing that mandala in the folder of the Mandala Manger V2 and it might take up to a week or more before all backup versions are updated to reflect the removal of the mandala from the folder.
Do I have to wait until the mandala is removed from the folder in all backup versions or does it take place the moment I remove it from the main one?