Recommendations for beginners

Hi everyone. I recently learned about morphemic fields and energy audio programs, so I’m a beginner. I did not find any tips or recommendations for beginners on the forum. If there is such a topic, then poke my nose there. If there is no such topic, then I think that it is needed. Tell me where to start, share your path. Thank you. Sorry for my English, I believe that with Maitreya it will soon be perfect.

5 Likes

Hello welcome my friend :relaxed:
If you have just discovered these things, i think you should first remove the subconscious limits, the biggest thing that prevents people from seeing results. and you have to be patient with the results. Our subconscious is resistant to change to protect us. There are different ways to overcome these limits, but to do this automatically, listen to this field 2-3 times a day as it is written in the description
Subconsciousness Beliefs Clearing / Energetically Programmed Audio - YouTube.

4 Likes

The things I would have liked to know when I started this journey:

*Drink enough water, even more than two liters, it helps to integrate the frequencies.

*Be patient, there are people who present results in days or weeks and others take months or even years. In my case it took four months to see results with my first stack of fields. Those results related to the mind usually take less time (21 days to a month on average).

*Physical results take longer to manifest themselves, there are many reasons, for example the body needs to produce new tissues.

*If there are no results it may be due to various factors but I consider that the two most important are:

1. Limiting beliefs (you can listen to a field to clear the subconscious mind)

2. Energetic blockages (you can hear a field for clearing physical, emotional and etheric bodies as the “eternal cleaner of Maitreya”).