Personal ET Ponderings

Below is a copy-paste from a post I made on the Sapien forum that has a lot of the relevant bits:

So I’ve never talked about my experiences with this one. Apologies that this will be somewhat long a post, however.

I know for a fact (with the tiniest wiggle room for doubt just in case but I’ll back this up in a second) that theres a connection with me and extraterrestrials. See, my mom’s had experiences with greys (which could be anyone from anywhere I’d guess from my limited “knowledge” on these matters) and aliens that show themselves to her in dream state also in human form, and twice or possibly three times, can’t remember, as a female with golden skin.

Now here’s where we get to the me backing up that bit I said, which is that they have told her that they had some hand in my being born. Not sure in what capacity. My mom is more psychically gifted than I am, I have some abilities and experiences but they’re different and fewer in number (but arguably more intense and extreme, but that’s very relative and not important); I’m not like her.

The concept of a starseed always resonated although I was wary of it just being a “wanting to feel special” ego type of thing until my mom came out to me about her experiences. (She also believes she had an implant in her neck and that it allowed her to see what looked like cloaked beings and some other visual phenomena I can’t remember currently, then after a surgery she thinks it broke or something because the experience stopped.)